Complete your job

Once your job is complete, you can close the job on our site and have the option to leave a review for your tradie.

  1. Go to Service.com.au and click the "Sign in" link at the top right corner.
  2. Enter your email and password and click "Sign in."
  3. Use the menu button in the top right corner of the screen and select "Jobs."
  4. Under "Your Jobs," find the job you want to close and click on it to select it.
  5. Click on "Actions" in the top right corner.
  6. Select "Close Job."

After closing a job, you have the option to leave a review for your tradie

If you don't want to leave a review, you can just close the job.  You can also close the job and leave a review at a later time.  An email reminder will go out for you to leave a review.