Cancel your membership

You can cancel a Premium membership by logging into your Service.com.au account. Businesses with a basic listing can also request to have it removed from our system. Reach out to our support team to delete your account.

To cancel your Premium subscription and return back to a Basic listing:
  1. Log in to your Service.com.au account dashboard and click on the Menu button in the top right corner.
  2. Select “Billing."
  3. Next to your Subscription, click on the ‘"X” to the right.
  4. Click "Yes" to confirm you want to cancel the subscription.
  5. You'll get a confirmation message at the bottom of your screen.
  6. Your subscription will also show as "Cancelled."
Once your Premium subscription has expired, your account will revert back to a Basic listing.
    To remove a Basic listing, please reach out to us here, and we'll get that taken care of for you.
    To delete your account and remove your business from our system completely, reach out to us directly via our support email: support@service.com.au.